Galleries 81
Collections 0
Groups 17
Created 24-Jan-17
Modified 9-Feb-17

Jan 2 & 3 Mon & Tuesday Traveling Day/ lose Day over International Date Line.

Visitors 19
5 photos
Created 25-Jan-17
Modified 25-Jan-17
Jan 2 & 3 Mon & Tuesday Traveling Day/ lose Day over International Date Line.

Jan. 4 Wed. Exploring Bangkok with Carol

Visitors 14
100 photos
Created 25-Jan-17
Modified 25-Jan-17
Jan. 4 Wed. Exploring Bangkok with Carol

Jan. 5 Thurs.Tour the Royal Grand Palace & the Emerald Budda Temple, and dinner on our own private boat cruise.

Galleries 4
Modified 27-Jan-17
140 photos
Jan. 5 Thurs.Tour the Royal Grand Palace & the Emerald Budda Temple, and dinner on our own private boat cruise.

Jan 6 Fri. Tour of Ayutthaya Capital city of Siam and local boat ride.

Galleries 5
Modified 27-Jan-17
172 photos
Jan 6 Fri. Tour of Ayutthaya Capital city of Siam and local boat ride.

Jan 7 Sat. Visting the Floating Market and Mangrove forest

Galleries 3
Modified 28-Jan-17
109 photos
Jan 7 Sat. Visting the Floating Market and Mangrove forest

Jan 8 Sun. Fly to Luang Prabang, Lao - Visit Proust Hill and Night Market

Galleries 4
Modified 30-Jan-17
95 photos
Jan 8 Sun. Fly to Luang Prabang, Lao - Visit Proust Hill and Night Market

Jan 9 Mon. Alms-giving ceremony. A Day in the Life of a local village

Galleries 8
Modified 31-Jan-17
250 photos
Jan 9 Mon. Alms-giving ceremony. A Day in the Life of a local village

Jan 10 Tues. Mekong River Cruise with Lunch and Wat Xiang Thong

Galleries 5
Modified 1-Feb-17
154 photos
Jan 10 Tues. Mekong River Cruise with Lunch and Wat Xiang Thong

Jan 11 Wed. PreLuang Prabang Royal Palace Museum , fly to Vientiane

Galleries 3
Modified 1-Feb-17
85 photos
Jan 11 Wed. PreLuang Prabang Royal Palace Museum , fly to Vientiane

Jan. 12 Thurs. Vietiane landmarks tour

Galleries 6
Modified 2-Feb-17
166 photos
Jan. 12 Thurs. Vietiane landmarks tour

Jan 13 Fri. Fly to Phnom Penh, Cambodia/Royal Palace

Galleries 4
Modified 2-Feb-17
96 photos
Jan 13 Fri. Fly to Phnom Penh, Cambodia/Royal Palace

Jan 14 Sat. The Killing Field/Genocide museum/ and a talkwith a Khmer Rouge survivor.

Galleries 8
Modified 3-Feb-17
181 photos
Jan 14 Sat. The Killing Field/Genocide museum/ and a talkwith a Khmer Rouge survivor.

Jan 15 Sun. Fly to Siem Reap Cambodia and City walk.

Galleries 3
Modified 4-Feb-17
86 photos
Jan 15 Sun. Fly to Siem Reap Cambodia and City walk.

Jan 16 Mon. Explore Siem Reap, country side and Banteay Srei tour

Galleries 5
Modified 5-Feb-17
187 photos
Jan 16 Mon. Explore Siem Reap, country side and Banteay Srei tour

Jan 17 Tues.Visit Angkor Wat, Angkor Thom-Bayon temple and Ta Prohm temple

Galleries 5
Modified 5-Feb-17
174 photos
Jan 17 Tues.Visit Angkor Wat, Angkor Thom-Bayon temple and Ta Prohm temple

Jan 18 Wed.Fly to Saigon (Ho Chi Min City), VietnamNew Group

Galleries 2
Modified 7-Feb-17
81 photos
Jan 18 Wed.Fly to Saigon (Ho Chi Min City), VietnamNew Group

Jan 19 Thurs. Ho Chi Minh City. City tour Presidential Palace and traditional water puppet show

Galleries 3
Modified 8-Feb-17
210 photos
Jan 19 Thurs. Ho Chi Minh City. City tour Presidential Palace and traditional water puppet show

Jan 20 Fri. Ho Chi Minh City.Mekong Delta discoveries

Galleries 6
Modified 9-Feb-17
205 photos
Jan 20 Fri. Ho Chi Minh City.Mekong Delta discoveries

Jan 21 Sat. Ho Chi Minh City. Visit Cu Chi Tunnels

Galleries 5
Modified 9-Feb-17
139 photos
Jan 21 Sat. Ho Chi Minh City. Visit Cu Chi Tunnels